Welcome to my blog!

I guess there needs to be some sort of introduction so here it goes…

I am a graduate student in NYC and I am starting this because a lot is going on in my life that I would like to share with the world. Apart from living in one of the greatest cities in the world, I am interested in so many different things which include, but are not limited to, art, music, makeup, beauty, healthy eating, exercise, and living a happy and productive life.

I am not sure where I will take this blog or where this blog will take me, but I am interested in taking this ride. I hope you all enjoy my thoughts, ideas, ramblings as this blog develops.

xoxoxo,

M

PS: The photo above was taken in Berlin, Germany a few years ago. I love this tree and Berlin as well. This blogpost includes a photo of the city I currently love :).

Edit: Below is the photo of this tree I took in Berlin a few years ago.cropped-cropped-img_0267.jpg

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

